Skip to content

Berenstain Bears Positive Character Book Set: Character At School


Ages: 4-8. Berenstain Bears Positive Character Book Set - Character At School. There's no better way to learn life skills and good character traits than with the much loved Berenstain Bears. This collection reinforces positive values in younger children.

Set includes one each of the following titles:

  • Excuse Note
  • Go To School
  • Homework Hassle
  • Report Card Trouble
  • Trouble at School