Skip to content

Berenstain Bears Positive Character Book Set: In The Community

Sold out

Ages: 4-8. Berenstain Bears Positive Character Book Set - In The Community. There's no better way to learn life skills and good character traits than with the much loved Berenstain Bears. This collection reinforces positive values in younger children.

Set includes one each of the following titles:

  • Think of Those in Need
  • Don't Pollute
  • New Neighbors
  • Lend a Helping Hand
  • Go Out for the Team