Skip to content

Early Prevention Series (9 Books & Plush Toys)

Save 23%
Original price $197.55
Current price $152.97

Early Prevention Series

Ages: 4-8. The books in this unique series feature an animal that loses the very thing he or she is known for, but then regains it with the help of simple, sound advice. Great for the classroom or counselor's office.

Each book comes with an adorable stuffed animal figure.

Series includes one each of the following titles:

The Lion Who Lost His Roar
The Rabbit Who Lost His Hop
The Penguin Who Lost Her Cool
The Hyena Who Lost Her Laugh
The Horse Who Lost Her Herd
The Chimp Who Lost Her Chatter
The Bear Who Lost His Sleep
The Koala Who Wouldn't Cooperate
The Cheetah Who Lost Her Speed

Books also sold individually.